You need to click on the blue 'Enter databases' button and then, on the subsequent screen, click on the IMF button, next to the International Medieval Bibliography Online listing.

You can type search terms in one or more of the search fields (Authors, Titles, etc.) as follows, below. To search through all sections of all records, use the 'Free Search -- Full Text' field. 
Important: Once you have entered your search terms, click on the blue 'Search and show hitlist' button at the bottom of the screen.
Up to three W&L researchers may use the database simultaneously. When you have finished with your searching, click on the 'exit' option, at the left side of the screen.

Combining Terms   To find records containing two or more words, connect them with AND. Example: celtic AND crosses

Phrase   To search for a multi-word phrase, simply type the words. Example: robin hood

Truncation   To search for forms of a term, use an asterisk (*). Example: medicin* AND herb*

Viewing Results   After you retrieve the initial list of titles, you can view each full record separately by clicking on the 'IMB' icon in each line or you can choose to list all the full records by clicking on the 'To scroll through the selected documents' option, at the top of the list.

The electronic version of the Bibliography dates back to 1925 and contains over 2.2 million citations from more than 4,400 periodicals (including peer-reviewed e-journals) and 1,000 book publishers. It is compiled by the staff of the MLA Department of Bibliographic Information Services with the cooperation of more than 100 contributing bibliographers in the United States and abroad. Such international coverage is represented by literature from Africa, Asia, Australia, Europe, and North and South America, and while the majority of records are from English-language publications, at least sixty other languages are represented including French, Spanish, German, Russian, Portuguese, Norwegian, and Swedish.
The database also has an identifiable subset of more than 100,000 records that constitute the JSTOR subfile. This consists of citation records for documents in JSTOR's Language and Literature Collection as well as relevant articles from their Asian Studies collection. The documents date back as far as 1881 and contain direct links to the full-text articles on the JSTOR website.
Our subscription to the MLA International Bibliography also includes access to the MLA Directory of Periodicals database. Full text links to Project Muse journal and ProQuest Digital Dissertations are also included in this database. Subject coverage: Modern literatures, Literary theory and criticism, Linguistics, Teaching of language, Film, television and theater, Rhetoric and composition, History of the book, Folklore.