This is the "Home" page of the "W&L University's Digital Repository" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Last Updated: Mar 21, 2014 URL: http://libguides.wlu.edu/digitalrepository Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Accessing the Digital Collections

You can browse all repository content at https://repository.wlu.edu or access specific categories of content through the other menu tabs on this webpage.   The full contents of most items are available online without restriction, but some are limited to members of the Washington and Lee community at the request of the author.  Also, some become available only after an initial embargo period.

 

Scope of the Digital Collections

The W&L University Digital Repository provides online access to materials from Leyburn Library's Special Collections & Archives including archival collections, University Archives, and rare books.

Student research and scholarship, including Honors Theses, Senior Theses, and Capstone projects, and faculty and staff research and scholarship
are made available as a part of University Archives.

 

Mission Statement

The Washington & Lee University Digital Repository collects, preserves, and provides access to selected materials, owned or created by Washington & Lee University and members of its community.

 

 

Digital Scholarship Librarian

Alston Brake Cobourn
540-458-8657
110C Leyburn Library
 

Digital Services Manager

Cynthia J. Morton
540-458-8109
mortonc@wlu.edu
110 Leyburn Library

Washington and Lee University Library | 204 West Washington Street | Lexington, Virginia 24450 | (540) 458-8643
Copyright © Washington and Lee University | Privacy Policy | Email Us

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip